Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Share

My Favorite pages

 

What's this?remove

 
  • Sign in to use the “My Favorites” feature.
 

Connect with us on:

X Email this page:


OK Cancel

Florida Realtors® Public Policy Team
Contact the Florida Realtors Office of Public Policy:
200 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32301-1824
Telephone: 850.224.1400 Fax: 850.224.0702



Trey Goldman
Legislative Counsel
treyg@floridarealtors.org

John Rothell
Director of Political Operations
johnr@floridarealtors.org

Trey Price
Public Policy Representative
treyp@floridarealtors.org

Jayme O'Rourke
Public Policy Representative
jaymeo@floridarealtors.org

Vani Ungapen
Director of Global Business and Legislative Research
vaniu@floridarealtors.org

Suzanne Hughes

Director of Operations

suzanneh@floridarealtors.org


Jack Greacen
Senior Political Representative
jackg@floridarealtors.org

Amy Glover
Political Activities Coordinator
amyg@floridarealtors.org

Robin Harrell
Legislative Assistant/Receptionist
robinh@floridarealtors.org