Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Share

My Favorite pages

 

What's this?remove

 
  • Sign in to use the “My Favorites” feature.
 

Connect with us on:

Florida Realtors® Public Policy Team
Contact the Florida Realtors Office of Public Policy:
200 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32301-1824
Telephone: 850.224.1400 Fax: 850.224.0702


Carrie O'Rourke
Vice President of Public Policy
carrieo@floridarealtors.org

Trey Goldman
Legislative Counsel
treyg@floridarealtors.org

Danielle Scoggins
Sr. Public Policy Representative
danielles@floridarealtors.org

Andrew Rutledge
Public Policy Representative
andrewr@floridarealtors.org

Suzanne Hughes
Director of Operations

suzanneh@floridarealtors.org

Genessa Casanova
Regional Director of Advocacy and Public Policy-South Florida
genessac@floridarealtors.org

Kevin Besserer
Regional Director of Advocacy and Public Policy-West Coast
kevinb@floridarealtors.org

Nathan Greene
Regional Director of Advocacy and Public Policy - Northeast Florida

nathang@floridarealtors.org

Olivia Crosby
Regional Director of Advocacy and Public Policy - Northwest Florida
oliviac@floridarealtors.org

Amy Glover
Political Activities Coordinator
amyg@floridarealtors.org

Robin Harrell
Legislative Assistant
robinh@floridarealtors.org