News & Media
5 Stars, professionalism
T Kimura/

Swanepoel Power 200 List Includes Fla. Leaders

Congratulations Margy Grant, Merri Jo Cowen, Dionna Hall, Budge Huskey, Teresa King Kinney, Rei Mesa, Mike & Christina Pappas and Michael & Drayton Saunders.

ORLANDO, Fla. – The annual Swanepoel Power 200 – named for T3 Sixty Chairman and CEO Stefan Swanepoel – rates real estate’s leaders across the nation. The just-released list for 2022 includes Realtor® association leaders, brokerage leaders, MLS executives, innovators and executives.

Judges says they ranked leaders based on the office they hold, the decision-making power in that role, the financial resources at their disposal, their organization’s significance and geographic reach within the industry, their personal influence, tenure and more.

Floridians in the 2022 rankings

Top 20 spots in the 2022 rankings

  1. Gary Keller, co-founder and executive chairman of kwx
  2. Glenn Sanford, founder and CEO of eXp World Holdings
  3. Ryan Schneider, president and CEO of Realogy Holdings Corp.
  4. Gino Blefari, president and CEO of HomeServices of America
  5. Robert Reffkin, co-founder and CEO of Compass
  6. Richard Barton, co-founder and CEO of Zillow Group
  7. Eric Wu, co-founder and CEO of Opendoor
  8. Glenn Kelman, president and CEO of Redfin
  9. Adam Contos, CEO of RE/MAX
  10. Howard “Hoddy” Hanna III, Helen Hanna Casey, & Howard “Hoby” Hanna IV, company leaders of Howard Hanna Real Estate
  11. Bob Goldberg, CEO of the National Association of REALTORS®
  12. M. Ryan Gorman, president and CEO of Coldwell Banker
  13. Philip “Phil” Soper, president and CEO of Bridgemarq Real Estate Services
  14. Susan Yannaccone, president and CEO of Realogy Franchise Group
  15. Andrew “Andy” Florance, founder and CEO of CoStar Group
  16. OB Jacobi, Jill Jacobi Wood, and Geoff Wood, managing partners of Windermere Real Estate
  17. Jeremy Wacksman, chief operating officer of Zillow Group
  18. Kuba Jewgieniew, founder and CEO of Realty One Group
  19. Howard Lorber, CEO of Douglas Elliman
  20. Matt Widdows, founder and chairman of HomeSmart

© 2022 Florida Realtors®