Great American Realtor® Days

Points of Interest

CLICK TO VIEW LARGER MAP

February 8, 2022

Rep. Bob Rommel (Dist. 106)
Location: 303 House Office Building
Start Time: 12:15 pm
Key Contact: Marcie Roggow, Naples
Date/Time: February 8, 2022 - 12:15 PM

May 3, 2022

Rep. C. Scott Franklin (Dist. 15th)
Location: 1517 Longworth House Office Building
Start Time: 9:00 am
Key Contact: Richard Dempsey, Lakeland
Date/Time: May 3, 2022 - 9:00 AM
Rep. Charlie Crist (Dist. 13th)
Location: 215 Cannon House Office Building
Start Time: 2:15 pm
Key Contact: Brandi Gabbard, Pinellas
Date/Time: May 3, 2022 - 2:15 PM

May 4, 2022

Rep. Gus M. Bilirakis (Dist. 12th)
Location: 2354 Rayburn House Office Building
Start Time: 9:30 am
Key Contact: Connie Johnson, Greater Tampa
Date/Time: May 4, 2022 - 9:30 AM

COMING SOON

How to Contact the Florida Realtors Public Policy Team

The Florida Realtors® Office of Public Policy is located at: 200 S. Monroe St., Tallahassee, FL 32301-1824.

Telephone: 850.224.1400
Email: publicpolicy@floridearealtors.org
Fax: 850.224.0702

Danielle Scoggins
Vice President
danielles@floridarealtors.org
Trey Goldman
Legislative Counsel
treyg@floridarealtors.org

John Paul Fraites
Public Policy Representative
jp.fraites@floridarealtors.org

Andy Gonzalez
Public Policy Representative
andyg@floridarealtors.org
Tom Butler
Public Policy Communications Director
thomasb@floridarealtors.org
Suzanne Hughes
Director of Operations
suzanneh@floridarealtors.org
Chad Kunde

Public Policy Coordinator
chadk@floridarealtors.org

 

Regional Directors of Advocacy and Public Policy
 

Genessa Casanova
Senior Political Director
genessac@floridarealtors.org

Amy Glover
Political Activities Coordinator
amyg@floridarealtors.org

Brent Anderson (Southwest)
brenta@floridarealtors.org

Nathan Greene (Northeast)
nathang@floridarealtors.org

Lindsay Spartz Mason (Central)
lindsaym@floridarealtors.org

Lily Oliveros (Southeast)
lilyo@floridarealtors.org

Lauren Gallo (Northwest)
laureng@floridarealtors.org

Free Shuttle Service

Parking is available at the Donald L. Tucker Civic Center with shuttle service to the Capitol and other event locations. The shuttle will circulate continuously:

Monday: 12:30 until 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.